Continue reading "Board of Directors" "> Board of Directors – Kanata Theatre

Board of Directors

President –¬†president@kanatatheatre.ca
Karl Wagner

Vice-President – vice-president@kanatatheatre.ca
Ronald Gardner

Secretary – secretary@kanatatheatre.ca
Joan Patrick

Treasurer – treasurer@kanatatheatre.ca
Kendrick Abell

Director, Plays – plays@kanatatheatre.ca
Wendy Wagner

Director, Marketing and Publicity – marketing@kanatatheatre.ca
Cameron Bishop

Director, Box Office – boxoffice@kanatatheatre.ca
Anna Filia

Director, Building Operations – operations@kanatatheatre.ca
Justin Ladelpha

Director, Theatrical Operations – operations@kanatatheatre.ca
Ian McCracken

Director, Membership and Training – membership@kanatatheatre.ca
Rachel Worton

Student Member – student@kanatatheatre.ca
Justine Brown

Past President – past.president@kanatatheatre.ca
Gordon Walls

Become a member

Don't just see the shows, become a part of them! Click the button below to learn more about what it means to be a member of Kanata Theatre.

BECOME A MEMBER