Board of Directors

President –
Gordon Walls

Vice-President –
Karl Wagner

Secretary –
Susan Monaghan

Treasurer –
Ashley McBeath

Director, Plays –
Wendy Wagner

Director, Marketing and Publicity –
James Renaud

Director, Box Office –
Anna Filia

Director, Building Operations –
Justin Ladelpha

Director, Theatrical Operations –
Ian McCracken

Director, Membership and Training –
Rachel Worton

Student Member –
Ainsley Ljungstrom

Past President –
Barbara Kobolak

Become a member

Don't just see the shows, become a part of them! Click the button below to learn more about what it means to be a member of Kanata Theatre.